School of music
LUDWIG VAN BEETHOVEN:
Leonore Overture No. 1
Management

Michael Dunn
Managing Director
BYU Broadcasting
michael.dunn@byu.edu

Ryan Holmes
Director, Digital Media Group
BYU Broadcasting
ryan.holmes@byu.edu

Gary Rex
Director of Accounting
BYU Broadcasting
gary.rex@byu.edu

Ian Puente
Director of Operations and Strategy
BYU Broadcasting
ian.puente@byu.edu

Andra Duke
Director of Content
BYU Broadcasting
andra.duke@byu.edu

Clint Bishop
Director of Marketing
BYU Broadcasting
clint.bishop@byu.edu

Station management may be reached via phone at 801-422-8450 or via mail at BYU Broadcasting, Brigham Young University, Provo, Utah 84602